Broker Directory

New South Wales

Andrew Walker
andrew.w@gstreetfinance.com.au
Phone: 0412 003 113
Postcode: 2073

Neil McLean
neil.mclean@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0402 427 457
Postcode: 2485

Joel De Shannon
Joel.DeShannon@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0410 475 203
Postcode: 2281

Robert Foster
robert.foster@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0420 422 636
Postcode: 2486

Mel Wilson
mel.wilson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0416 293 119
Postcode: 2158

Northern Territory

John Wong
john.wong@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0410 268 107
Postcode: 0801

Queensland

Allan Gee
allan_gee@bigpond.com
Phone: 0419 753 494
Postcode: 4350

Barry Wilkinson
barry.wilkinson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0438 011 967
Postcode: 4032

David Dickson
david.dickson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0413 208 135
Postcode: 4551

Joanne Bell
joanne.bell@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0417 338 637
Postcode: 4151

Robbina Khan
robbina.khan@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0405 320 987
Postcode: 4161

Andrew ‘Jack’ Walker
jack.walker@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0404 481 477
Postcode: 4870

Bradley Witham
brad@aussieassist.net.au
Phone: 0488 882 227
Postcode: 4227

Graham Connor
graham.connor@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0448 071 162
Postcode: 4567

John Gay
john.gay@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0402 733 863
Postcode: 4221

Robin Webcke
robin.webcke@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0437 833 250
Postcode: 4000

Angela Bell
angela.bell@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0405 312 978
Postcode: 4221

Carlo Tonini
carlo.tonini@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0400 009 914
Postcode: 4101

Greg Wilson
greg.wilson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0400 172 001
Postcode: 4005

Phil Rogers
phil.rogers@loanmarket.com.au
Phone: 0401 022 182
Postcode: 4217

Trevor Bryce
trevor.bryce@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0420 422 320
Postcode: 4074

South Australia

Gary Crocker
gary.crocker@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0408 945 755
Postcode: 5000

Peter Buss
peter.buss@homemortgageservices.com.au
Phone: 0418 803 835
Postcode: 5011

Laurie Bilby
laurie@ora-group.com.au
Phone: 0437 040 777
Postcode: 5000

Peter Gillard
peter@pathwayfinance.com.au
Phone: 0412 121 989
Postcode: 5063

Melinda Lamb
mlamb@smartline.com.au
Phone: 0417 812 924
Postcode: 5153

Peter O’Connell
peter.oconnell@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0438 008 738
Postcode: 5065

Victoria

Alex Georgakis
alex.georgakis@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0458 003 000
Postcode: 3192

Gerard Roffey
gerard.roffey@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0433 001 165
Postcode: 3194

Greg Clough
greg.clough@onyx.net.au
Phone: 0409 029 922
Postcode: 3162

Matt Katramados
matthew.katramados@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0413 776 290
Postcode: 3939

Norm Robinson
Norm.Robinson@Homeloans.com.au
Mobile: 0417 262 466
Postcode: 3690

Brad Darvell
brad.darvell@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0421 279 272
Postcode: 3140

Gerard Sarafian
gerard.sarafian@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0458 100 333
Postcode: 3150

Jeffrey Gatt
jeff.gatt@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0437 442 168
Postcode: 3429

Maurice Graham
maurice.graham@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0429 218 570
Postcode: 3280

Peter (Pervez) Malik
pervez.malik@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0421 546 936
Postcode: 3004

Dale Jones
dale.jones@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0400 161 600
Postcode: 3018

Glen Patrick
glen.patrick@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0433 469 471
Postcode: 3139

Mark Laaksonen
mark.laaksonen@homeloans.com.au
Phone: (03) 8790 2633
Postcode: 3805

Melanie Wallis
melanie.wallis@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0414 722 646
Postcode: 3188

Sean Abraham
sean.abraham@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0450 082 929
Postcode: 3805

Western Australia

Clive Coutinho
clive.coutinho@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0439 003 091
Postcode: 6000

Greg Beck
greg@loancom.com.au
Phone: 0417 095 724
Postcode: 6017

Mark Nelson
Mark.Nelson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0418 910 354
Postcode: 6173

Remo Pietropaolo
remo.pietropaolo@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0419 852 392
Postcode: 6332

Tony Peccia
tpeccia@perthfinancecentre.com.au
Phone: 0400 166 211
Postcode: 6163

Donna Stokes
Donna.Stokes@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0417 182 343
Postcode: 6173

Joseph Kung
joseph.kung@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0411 232 768
Postcode: 6000

Paul McConville
Paul.McConville@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0416 054 236
Postcode: 6000

Renata Lines
renata.lines@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0418 856 083
Postcode: 6230

Gordon Wilson
gordon.wilson@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0411 544 207
Postcode: 6000

Malcolm Kell
malcolm.kell@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0407 440 435
Postcode: 6155

Raymond Teo
raymond.teo@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0418 908 560
Postcode: 6154

Stephen Lott
stephen.lott@homeloans.com.au
Phone: 0419 915 508
Postcode: 6333